National Championship 2016-17 - YMCA Sailing Club, Canberra

The Pacer and Pacer Pursuit National Championships were held at the YMCA Sailing Club, Canberra from December 28th, 2016 to January 3rd, 2017

Current results can be found here:

Congratulations to:

Eamon Gray and Jospeh McCauley winners in the Junior/Junior division

Graeme Cox and Sophie Cox in the Pacer Pursuit division

Peter Kemp, Lauren Kemp and Eliza Kemp in the Open division.